1. [Home](/)
2. [Comparisons](/comparisons)
3. Inventive AI vs Tribble (2026)

ComparisonsOctober 7, 2026

# Inventive AI vs Tribble (2026): pricing, features and verdict

Inventive AI: AI response management for integration-heavy teams. Tribble: Governed AI answer layer for enterprise sales.

## Quick verdict

Choose Inventive AI for teams that want AI drafting wired into a broad set of existing tools; choose Tribble for enterprise teams that want AI answers governed by approved, evidence-linked knowledge. Inventive AI lists a starting price of $10,000/yr, while Tribble is quote-only. In our capability model Inventive AI leads on security questionnaires, while Tribble leads on answer library.

Both profiles reviewed Oct 2026

2 of 70 profiles, one scoring modelNo paid placement[Sources checked: 17](#source-registry)

## Choose Inventive AI or Tribble

### IN![Inventive AI logo](https://www.google.com/s2/favicons?domain=inventive.ai&sz=128) Choose Inventive AI when

- Teams that want AI drafting wired into a broad set of existing tools.
- You need stronger security questionnaires than Tribble offers.
- You want a listed starting price: $10,000/yr.

### TR![Tribble logo](https://www.google.com/s2/favicons?domain=tribble.ai&sz=128) Choose Tribble when

- Enterprise teams that want AI answers governed by approved, evidence-linked knowledge.
- You need stronger answer library than Inventive AI offers.

## Side-by-side comparison

__Scores run 0 (not offered) to 3 (category-leading). Edge marks who leads the row; Match means the scores are the same. Confirm certifications on the vendor site before a security review.__
| Capability              | Inventive AI                                                          | Tribble                                                                                 | Edge         |
| ----------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------ |
| Best for                | Teams that want AI drafting wired into a broad set of existing tools. | Enterprise teams that want AI answers governed by approved, evidence-linked knowledge.  | \-           |
| Starting price          | $10,000/yr                                                            | Custom                                                                                  | Inventive AI |
| Free tier               | No                                                                    | No                                                                                      | Match        |
| RFPs                    | 3/3                                                                   | 3/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| DDQs                    | 3/3                                                                   | 3/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| Security questionnaires | 3/3                                                                   | 2/3                                                                                     | Inventive AI |
| AI drafting             | 3/3                                                                   | 3/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| Answer library          | 2/3                                                                   | 3/3                                                                                     | Tribble      |
| Source attribution      | 3/3                                                                   | 3/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| Workflow & approvals    | 2/3                                                                   | 2/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| Integrations            | 3/3                                                                   | 3/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| Self-serve onboarding   | 1/3                                                                   | 1/3                                                                                     | Match        |
| ISO 27001               | Not listed                                                            | Not listed                                                                              | \-           |
| SOC 2                   | SOC 2                                                                 | SOC 2 Type II                                                                           | \-           |
| US hosting              | Not listed                                                            | Not listed                                                                              | \-           |
| EU hosting              | Not listed                                                            | Not listed                                                                              | \-           |
| Slack                   | Slack                                                                 | Slack                                                                                   | \-           |
| Microsoft Teams         | Microsoft Teams                                                       | Microsoft Teams                                                                         | \-           |
| AWS, Azure, GCP         | Not listed                                                            | Not listed                                                                              | \-           |
| Listed integrations     | Salesforce, Slack, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot                           | Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, Microsoft Teams, Gong, Google Drive, SharePoint, Confluence | \-           |
| Certifications          | SOC 2                                                                 | SOC 2 Type II                                                                           | \-           |

## What they look like

### IN![Inventive AI logo](https://www.google.com/s2/favicons?domain=inventive.ai&sz=128) Inventive AI

![Screenshot of the Inventive AI website](/screenshots/inventive-ai.webp)

### TR![Tribble logo](https://www.google.com/s2/favicons?domain=tribble.ai&sz=128) Tribble

![Screenshot of the Tribble website](/screenshots/tribble.webp)

## Security: ISO 27001, SOC 2, and regional hosting

Put Inventive AI and Tribble through the same three questions a security reviewer will ask: ISO 27001, SOC 2, and whether you can keep the tenancy in the US or the EU. Cells say **Not listed** when we could not find the claim on a public vendor page.

__Confirm certificates and residency on the vendor site or Trust Center before a formal review.__
| Check      | Inventive AI | Tribble       |
| ---------- | ------------ | ------------- |
| ISO 27001  | Not listed   | Not listed    |
| SOC 2      | SOC 2        | SOC 2 Type II |
| US hosting | Not listed   | Not listed    |
| EU hosting | Not listed   | Not listed    |

## Slack and Microsoft Teams

During a live questionnaire, SMEs get pinged in Slack or Teams, not in a vendor portal. Here is what Inventive AI and Tribble publish for those two connections.

__Native chat apps only. CRM, storage and identity connectors stay in the integrations list.__
| Connection      | Inventive AI    | Tribble         |
| --------------- | --------------- | --------------- |
| Slack           | Slack           | Slack           |
| Microsoft Teams | Microsoft Teams | Microsoft Teams |

## Subprocessors: the big three clouds, then the niche names

Compare Inventive AI and Tribble on AWS, Azure and GCP first. Then scan for niche processors a reviewer should pause on: third-party LLMs, session replay, or support that leaves the region you elected.

__Cloud row lists the big three only. Niche names sit in the notes when the vendor published them.__
| Layer           | Inventive AI                                     | Tribble                                          |
| --------------- | ------------------------------------------------ | ------------------------------------------------ |
| AWS, Azure, GCP | Not listed                                       | Not listed                                       |
| Watch-outs      | No niche processors flagged in our sourced list. | No niche processors flagged in our sourced list. |

**Short answer:** Pick Tribble if you want one knowledge base serving both the proposal team and the sales floor: its Respond product drafts RFPs, DDQs and security questionnaires, and its Engage product puts the same reviewed answers in front of reps in Slack, Teams and on calls. Pick Inventive AI if you only need the response side and want to know the price floor before talking to sales: plans start at $10K a year with unlimited users, while Tribble publishes no prices (both checked October 2026). On the core drafting job, the two are closer than either vendor’s marketing suggests.

[Tribble](/tribble) and [Inventive AI](/inventive-ai) are both young, AI-native, and both define themselves against the same incumbents. Tribble’s homepage FAQ says a content library “stores last year’s answers and needs constant upkeep.” Inventive AI’s security questionnaire FAQ says Loopio and Responsive “organize approved answers in a library your team maintains.” Neither wants you to build a Q&A library.

Tribble officially launched in May 2024 in Los Angeles, after being added to Salesforce Ventures’ Generative AI Fund in June 2023\. Inventive AI raised a $4 million seed round led by Sierra Ventures in September 2024\. So you are picking between two challengers, not a challenger and an incumbent, and the decision turns on scope and buying model.

## Key takeaways

- **Scope:** Tribble sells two products on one knowledge base (the Brain): Respond for RFPs and questionnaires, Engage for sales reps with call recording via Scribe. Inventive AI sells one plan focused on RFPs, RFIs, DDQs and security questionnaires.
- **Price visibility:** Inventive AI publishes “Plans start at $10K/year” with unlimited users and rollover of unused RFPs. Tribble publishes no prices; Respond is per project, Engage per user per month (checked October 2026).
- **Checking answers:** Both cite sources, score confidence and check drafts for contradictions. Inventive AI adds a Compliance Checker against SIG, CAIQ, NIST 800-171 and ISO 27001 controls; Tribble adds content tiers by authority and learning from CRM win/loss outcomes.
- **Go-live:** Tribble says a first RFP can be live in 24 hours through services-led setup. Inventive AI includes onboarding in its platform fee but publishes no timeline.
- **Review standing:** Tribble shows 4.7 out of 5 from 175 G2 reviews as of October 2026\. Inventive AI’s G2 score was not checkable (G2 blocked our fetch).
- **Limitations:** G2’s May 2026 summary of Tribble reviews cites setup issues, frequent UI changes and occasional inaccuracies. Inventive AI’s G2 reviewers call reporting light and flag multi-tab Excel exports that need fixing.

## Beyond the proposal desk

This is the clearest difference, so start with it.

Tribble is built for answers to travel. Its homepage describes the goal as “one reviewed answer, cited to the same source in the RFP, in Slack and on the call.” Engage, priced per user, briefs reps before a call, answers buyer questions during it, and drafts the follow-up and CRM notes after. Scribe, its call recorder, is included with Engage. Tribble’s homepage cites more than 1,300 people inside UiPath working on one Brain, a vendor figure we could not check independently.

Inventive AI stays closer to the response. Its pricing page lists “AI Agentic Search” in Slack, the web app and Google Chat, so a rep can ask a question and get an answer from the knowledge hub. It also lists narrative-style, proposal-format outputs. What it does not offer is call recording, pre-call briefs or CRM note drafting. Its sales story is about getting the RFP done, not about the rep on the call.

If your sales leader is already shopping for an AI sales assistant, Tribble lets you buy one knowledge base for both jobs. If nobody outside the response team will log in, you would be paying Tribble for a second product you do not need, and Inventive AI’s single plan is the simpler purchase.

## How each keeps an answer honest

Both vendors make the same core promise: draft from your sources, show the citation, and send unsupported questions to a person instead of guessing. The machinery behind the promise differs.

**Tribble’s controls are about ranking and learning.** Its setup videos include tiering content by authority, with internal SME answers above partner docs and partner docs above web content. Every edit to an answer is tracked and earlier versions can be restored. When Respond has no supported answer, it marks the question unanswered and routes it to the right expert in Slack; once reviewed, that answer goes into the Brain for next time. A consistency checker scans the full questionnaire for contradictions, and the CRM link (described as bidirectional) feeds win/loss outcomes back so the system learns which answers help deals.

**Inventive AI’s controls are about specialized checks.** Four agents split the work: a Response Agent drafts with a source and confidence score, a Compliance Checker tests each security answer against the framework’s controls, a Content Governance Agent catches expired certifications and conflicting answers, and a Review Agent reads the whole response for gaps and contradictions. Its integrations page adds that drafts respect source-level permissions, so a user who cannot open a SharePoint folder never gets content from it. Tribble makes a similar promise: each source keeps the permissions it already had.

Both put large numbers on their homepages. Tribble cites 90% of a 200-question RFP completed in under an hour. Inventive AI claims 95% accurate responses and 50% higher win rates. These are vendor claims without a published method. We could not verify them, and neither should you without a trial.

## Investor DDQs and security questionnaires

Both vendors want the asset manager’s business, and both have written dedicated pages for it.

Tribble’s DDQ page is the more specific about investment formats. It names ILPA DDQ templates, custom ODD templates, investor DDQs, hedge fund compliance questionnaires, private equity operational assessments, endowment and foundation DDQs and RIA regulatory questionnaires. Drafts come from fund documentation, ADV language and prior DDQs, with per-answer confidence routed to compliance reviewers. For security work it lists XLSX, DOCX, PDF, SIG Lite, SIG Full, CAIQ and portal integrations.

Inventive AI’s DDQ page covers LP questionnaires next to customer and vendor risk DDQs. Its agents recognize the same question across differently worded LP and consultant questionnaires and flag numbers that changed since your last submission. The intake agent reads multi-tab spreadsheets “with hundreds of questions” and exports answers back into the original file. Its security list is broader on frameworks: SIG and SIG Lite, CAIQ, VSAQ, VSA, NIST 800-171, CIS Controls, ISO 27001 and SOC 2, in Excel, Word, PDF or a buyer’s portal.

Here is the practical split. If your questionnaires are mostly fund diligence, Tribble speaks your dialect. If they are mostly vendor security reviews against named frameworks, Inventive AI’s compliance agent is aimed squarely at you. Either way, the 11pm job is the same: the file has to go back in the buyer’s format with the merged cells intact.

## Day one: who builds the knowledge base

Tribble sells speed of start. Its homepage says onboarding is “services-led: we sit with your team and build the Brain from what you already have,” and that your first RFP can be live in 24 hours. Its go-live page lists four steps: export your last few RFPs, add your latest assets, optionally connect Drive or SharePoint, and run your first RFP. It publishes 15 setup videos covering Slack, Google Drive, tagging and project mapping, including a manual mapping path for RFPs with non-standard columns.

Inventive AI folds onboarding into the price. The platform fee “covers setup, onboarding, and access to all features,” and every customer gets support and onboarding. Its homepage claims teams reach 100% adoption by week two, another vendor figure we could not check. It publishes no step-by-step timeline.

The caution on Tribble comes from its own reviewers. G2’s AI summary of Tribble reviews, dated May 2026, says users “experienced issues with the initial setup” and saw “frequent UI changes.” A 24-hour first draft and a settled rollout are different milestones. Ask Tribble’s references how long until the second month felt routine.

## What you will pay, and what you can know before the call

**Inventive AI** publishes the shape and the floor. Its pricing page, checked October 2026, says plans start at $10K a year: a fixed platform fee plus usage fees for each RFP and security questionnaire. Every plan includes unlimited users and all features. Unused RFPs roll over into the next month and the next year. The per-RFP rate is set on a 15-minute pricing call.

**Tribble** publishes the shape only. Its pricing page, also checked October 2026, says Respond is priced by the number of projects a year, with each RFP, DDQ or security questionnaire counting as one project and everyone who helps answer included. Engage is priced per user, billed monthly. The Brain is included with both. Single sign-on, user permissions and the tools you connect are listed as factors in the price for both products. Its stated reason for no list price: “Tell us your numbers and we’ll give you a price on the call.”

Notice the overlap. Both meter by project and both include every contributor, so neither punishes you for pulling in SMEs. The differences:

- **Floor:** you can bracket Inventive AI at $10K before any call. Tribble gives you no anchor.
- **Second meter:** Tribble’s per-user Engage charge appears only if you buy the sales product. Inventive AI has one meter.
- **Extras in the quote:** Tribble lists SSO and connected tools as price factors. Inventive AI says its plan includes every integration with no add-ons.
- **Mixed messages:** Tribble’s DDQ and security pages describe “annual platform editions based on response volume, included projects, included Sales Agent users,” which reads differently from the pricing page. Ask which model your contract uses.

Neither page defines whether a 20-question form and a 400-question SIG cost the same project. Get that in writing from both.

## Logo rows and the connectors behind them

Price and product shape are not the only things these two publish. The names on the homepage, and the tools behind them, tell you who has already said yes.

Inventive AI’s homepage, checked October 2026, runs a long logo row: Ripple, Druva, Cushman & Wakefield, HiBob, Canary Technologies, MaxVal, Insider, Retell AI, Culture Amp and Spectro Cloud, among others. That set spans payments, HR software and commercial real estate, not one vertical. Its integrations page adds Okta single sign-on over SAML, so IT controls access from Okta, and a Zendesk connection for support teams. The pricing page calls this one plan, with every feature and integration included, no seat licenses and no add-on tiers, on top of the $10K a year floor.

Tribble’s homepage is quieter about logos and louder about one number it wants you to remember: more than 1,300 people inside UiPath on one Brain, which is the vendor’s figure. The customers it does name there are Clari, TaskUs, UiPath, Sprout Social, BrightSign and Rightway. The go-live page is where the plumbing shows up. Besides the CRM and chat tools both vendors share, it lists Box, Dropbox, Notion, Jira and ServiceNow, and a Chrome extension for Scribe, web capture and inline inspection of an answer. Tags for region, product line or segment filter what the Brain may say, and the same steps put internal subject-matter answers above partner documents, and partner documents above the open web.

Inventive AI’s strength here is a published customer row and a single plan that already includes Okta and Zendesk. Tribble’s strength is the unglamorous connective tissue: issue trackers, a call recorder and tags, sold to teams that want the answer to travel. If your IT ticket lives in ServiceNow and your reps live on calls, Tribble has written that down. If your security review starts with “who else in our industry uses this,” Inventive AI has more names on the page.

## Known issues and limitations

### Inventive AI

- **No per-RFP rate published:** usage fees sit on top of a platform fee from $10K a year, quoted on a call, per its [pricing page](https://www.inventive.ai/inventive-ai-pricing) (checked October 2026).
- **ISO 27001 belongs to its cloud providers:** its own certification is SOC 2 Type II, per its [security page](https://www.inventive.ai/security) (checked October 2026).
- **Light reporting:** [G2 reviewers](https://www.g2.com/products/inventive-ai/reviews) from June to August 2026 say analytics and management reporting are thin (checked October 2026).
- **Export polish:** G2 reviewers in June and August 2026 report complex templates and multi-tab Excel exports that need manual fixes, per the same [G2 page](https://www.g2.com/products/inventive-ai/reviews).

### Tribble

- **No public prices or trial:** quotes come on a demo call, and SSO, permissions and connected tools are price factors, per its [pricing page](https://tribble.ai/pricing/) (checked October 2026).
- **Two meters if you want both products:** Respond per project, Engage per user per month, per the same [pricing page](https://tribble.ai/pricing/).
- **Setup and UI churn:** [G2’s AI review summary](https://ai.g2.com/product/tribble), dated May 2026, says users experienced initial setup issues, frequent UI changes and occasional inaccuracies, and some found responses slower than expected (checked October 2026).
- **Pricing language varies by page:** the [security questionnaire page](https://tribble.ai/security-questionnaires/) describes annual platform editions with included projects and Sales Agent users, unlike the per-project and per-user model on the pricing page (checked October 2026).

## Choose Inventive AI when

- Only your response team will use the tool, and you do not want to pay for a sales assistant.
- You need a published floor ($10K a year) to start a budget conversation.
- Your questionnaires are mostly vendor security reviews against SIG, CAIQ, NIST 800-171 or CIS, and you want a compliance pass before submission.
- Your volume is uneven and rollover of unused RFPs would save real money.
- Your support team works in Zendesk or your identity team mandates Okta, both listed on Inventive AI’s integrations page.

## Choose Tribble when

- Your sales leader wants reps to get the same reviewed answers in Slack, Teams and on calls, and you will buy Engage.
- Your CRM outcomes should shape which answers get reused, and you run Gong or Clari alongside Salesforce or HubSpot.
- Your DDQs are fund diligence (ILPA, ODD, RIA) drafted from ADV language and fund documents.
- You want the vendor’s team to build the knowledge base with you and a first RFP live within a day.
- You can wait for the demo call to see a number.

## Verdict

Same job at the core, different ambitions around it. Inventive AI is a focused response engine with a published floor, one meter and an agent dedicated to compliance checks. Tribble is a knowledge layer that starts at the RFP and extends to the rep on the call, sold as two products on one Brain, with a services-led start and no public prices.

If the questionnaire is the whole problem, Inventive AI is the tighter purchase. If the questionnaire is one symptom of reps not having trustworthy answers, Tribble addresses more of the disease. As a colleague might put it: Inventive AI fixes the RFP queue, Tribble tries to fix everyone who sends questions into it.

Read the full [Inventive AI review](/inventive-ai) or [Tribble review](/tribble), or browse [all RFP & DDQ software](/).

## Sources checked

- [Inventive AI pricing page](https://www.inventive.ai/inventive-ai-pricing) (checked October 2026)
- [Inventive AI homepage](https://www.inventive.ai/) (checked October 2026)
- [Inventive AI security questionnaire software page](https://www.inventive.ai/solution/ai-security-questionnaire-software) (checked October 2026)
- [Inventive AI DDQ automation page](https://www.inventive.ai/solution/ddq-automation-software) (checked October 2026)
- [Inventive AI security page](https://www.inventive.ai/security) (checked October 2026)
- [Inventive AI integrations page](https://www.inventive.ai/integrations) (checked October 2026)
- [Inventive AI reviews on G2](https://www.g2.com/products/inventive-ai/reviews) (checked October 2026)
- [Pulse 2.0: Inventive AI raises $4 million seed](https://pulse2.com/inventive-ai-rfp-optimization-platform-raises-4-million-seed) (checked October 2026)
- [Tribble pricing page](https://tribble.ai/pricing/) (checked October 2026)
- [Tribble homepage](https://tribble.ai/) (checked October 2026)
- [Tribble RFP automation page](https://tribble.ai/rfp-automation/) (checked October 2026)
- [Tribble DDQ automation page](https://tribble.ai/ddq-automation/) (checked October 2026)
- [Tribble security questionnaire page](https://tribble.ai/security-questionnaires/) (checked October 2026)
- [Tribble go-live in 24 hours page](https://tribble.ai/lp-rfp-brain-24-hours/) (checked October 2026)
- [G2 AI product page for Tribble](https://ai.g2.com/product/tribble) (checked October 2026)
- [GlobeNewswire: Tribble officially launches (May 2024)](https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2024/05/02/2874507/0/en/Tribble-Officially-Launches-Redefining-the-RFP-Response-Process-with-Generative-AI.html) (checked October 2026)

## Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between Inventive AI and Tribble?

Both are AI-native tools that draft RFP, DDQ and security questionnaire answers from connected sources with citations and confidence scores. Tribble also sells Engage, a per-user sales assistant that answers reps in Slack, Teams and on calls from the same knowledge base. Inventive AI stays focused on the response, adding a Compliance Checker agent that tests security answers against framework controls.

Which is cheaper, Inventive AI or Tribble?

Only Inventive AI publishes a number: plans start at $10K a year, a platform fee plus usage fees per RFP and security questionnaire, with unlimited users. Tribble publishes no prices; Respond is priced per project with every contributor included, Engage per user per month, and the quote comes on a demo call (both checked October 2026).

Which handles investor DDQs and security questionnaires better?

Both cover them. Tribble names ILPA DDQ templates, ODD questionnaires, SIG Lite, SIG Full and CAIQ, and drafts DDQs from fund documents and ADV language. Inventive AI names SIG, SIG Lite, CAIQ, VSAQ, VSA, NIST 800-171 and CIS Controls, and writes answers back into the original multi-tab spreadsheet.

Do Inventive AI and Tribble integrate with Salesforce, HubSpot and Gong?

Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, Microsoft Teams, SharePoint, Google Drive, Confluence and Notion. Tribble adds Gong, Clari, DocuSign and Box and describes its CRM link as bidirectional. Inventive AI adds Zendesk, Okta and Google Workspace on its integrations page (checked October 2026).

How long does it take to go live with Inventive AI or Tribble?

Tribble says onboarding is services-led and that a first RFP can be live in 24 hours, starting from your last few RFPs and latest assets. Inventive AI includes setup and onboarding in its platform fee but publishes no timeline. Both are vendor statements, so ask for a reference customer of your size.

Should I choose Inventive AI or Tribble?

Choose Tribble if you want one knowledge base that serves both the proposal desk and the sales floor, and you will buy Engage for reps. Choose Inventive AI if you only need the response side, want a published price floor before the first call, and value a compliance check on security answers.

Do Inventive AI and Tribble list ISO 27001, SOC 2, and US or EU hosting?

Inventive AI: ISO 27001 Not listed, SOC 2 SOC 2, US Not listed, EU Not listed, Slack Slack, Teams Microsoft Teams, clouds Not listed. Tribble: ISO 27001 Not listed, SOC 2 SOC 2 Type II, US Not listed, EU Not listed, Slack Slack, Teams Microsoft Teams, clouds Not listed. Confirm both on the vendor sites.

## Source registry

Every page we read for these profiles, with the month it was last checked. Anything without a source is shown as not publicly disclosed. Spot an outdated fact? Send it from the [corrections page](/corrections).

### [Inventive AI](/inventive-ai)

Pricing

- [inventive.ai/inventive-ai-pricing](https://www.inventive.ai/inventive-ai-pricing)Checked Oct 2026 · Pricing model · Starting price · Pricing note · Limitation

Security and compliance

- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.

Product and integrations

- [inventive.ai](https://www.inventive.ai/)Checked Oct 2026 · RFPs score
- [inventive.ai/solution/ddq-automation-software](https://www.inventive.ai/solution/ddq-automation-software)Checked Oct 2026 · DDQs score
- [inventive.ai/solution/ai-security-questionnaire-software](https://www.inventive.ai/solution/ai-security-questionnaire-software)Checked Oct 2026 · Security questionnaires score · AI drafting score · Source attribution score
- [pulse2.com/inventive-ai-rfp-optimization-platform-raises-4-mill…](https://pulse2.com/inventive-ai-rfp-optimization-platform-raises-4-million-seed)Checked Oct 2026 · Funding
- [inventive.ai/security](https://www.inventive.ai/security)Checked Oct 2026 · Limitation

Third-party reviews

- [g2.com/products/inventive-ai/reviews](https://www.g2.com/products/inventive-ai/reviews)Checked Oct 2026 · Reviewer-reported limitation

### [Tribble](/tribble)

Pricing

- [tribble.ai/pricing](https://tribble.ai/pricing/)Checked Oct 2026 · Pricing model · Starting price · Free tier · Plan tiers · Pricing note · Limitation · Self-serve onboarding score

Security and compliance

- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.

Product and integrations

- [tribble.ai/ddq-automation](https://tribble.ai/ddq-automation/)Checked Oct 2026 · DDQs score
- [tribble.ai/rfp-automation](https://tribble.ai/rfp-automation/)Checked Oct 2026 · Integrations
- [tribble.ai/customers/taskus](https://tribble.ai/customers/taskus/)Checked Oct 2026 · Named customers
- [tribble.ai/customers/brightsign](https://tribble.ai/customers/brightsign/)Checked Oct 2026 · Named customers
- [tribble.ai/customers/rightway](https://tribble.ai/customers/rightway/)Checked Oct 2026 · Named customers
- [tribble.ai](https://tribble.ai/)Checked Oct 2026 · Named customers
- [globenewswire.com/news-release/2024/05/02/2874507/0/en/Tribble-…](https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2024/05/02/2874507/0/en/Tribble-Officially-Launches-Redefining-the-RFP-Response-Process-with-Generative-AI.html)Checked Oct 2026 · Funding

Third-party reviews

- [g2.com/products/tribble/reviews](https://www.g2.com/products/tribble/reviews)Checked Jul 2026 · G2 rating
- [ai.g2.com/product/tribble](https://ai.g2.com/product/tribble)Checked Oct 2026 · Reviewer-reported limitation

Table of Contents

- [Choose Inventive AI or Tribble](#choose-inventive-ai-or-tribble)
- [Side-by-side comparison](#side-by-side-comparison)
- [What they look like](#what-they-look-like)
- [Security: ISO 27001, SOC 2, and regional hosting](#security-iso-27001-soc-2-and-regional-hosting)
- [Slack and Microsoft Teams](#slack-and-microsoft-teams)
- [Subprocessors: the big three clouds, then the niche names](#subprocessors-the-big-three-clouds-then-the-niche-names)
- [Key takeaways](#key-takeaways)
- [Beyond the proposal desk](#beyond-the-proposal-desk)
- [How each keeps an answer honest](#how-each-keeps-an-answer-honest)
- [Investor DDQs and security questionnaires](#investor-ddqs-and-security-questionnaires)
- [Day one: who builds the knowledge base](#day-one-who-builds-the-knowledge-base)
- [What you will pay, and what you can know before the call](#what-you-will-pay-and-what-you-can-know-before-the-call)
- [Logo rows and the connectors behind them](#logo-rows-and-the-connectors-behind-them)
- [Known issues and limitations](#known-issues-and-limitations)
- [Choose Inventive AI when](#choose-inventive-ai-when)
- [Choose Tribble when](#choose-tribble-when)
- [Verdict](#verdict)
- [Sources checked](#sources-checked)
- [Frequently asked questions](#frequently-asked-questions)
- [Source registry](#source-registry)

[Summarize with ChatGPT](https://chatgpt.com/?q=Summarize%20this%20article%3A%20https%3A%2F%2Frfp-software-tools.com%2Fcomparisons%2Finventive-ai-vs-tribble-2026)[Summarize with Claude](https://claude.ai/new?q=Summarize%20this%20article%3A%20https%3A%2F%2Frfp-software-tools.com%2Fcomparisons%2Finventive-ai-vs-tribble-2026)[Summarize with Perplexity](https://www.perplexity.ai/?q=Summarize%20this%20article%3A%20https%3A%2F%2Frfp-software-tools.com%2Fcomparisons%2Finventive-ai-vs-tribble-2026)

Share this article

## Related articles

[**Arphie vs Tribble (2026)**A side-by-side look at Arphie and Tribble: pricing, capabilities, and who each is best for.RFP Software Tools · October 8, 2026](/comparisons/arphie-vs-tribble-2026)[**1up vs Tribble (2026)**A side-by-side look at 1up and Tribble: pricing, capabilities, and who each is best for.RFP Software Tools · October 8, 2026](/comparisons/1up-vs-tribble-2026)[**Responsive vs Tribble (2026)**A side-by-side look at Responsive and Tribble: pricing, capabilities, and who each is best for.RFP Software Tools · October 7, 2026](/comparisons/responsive-vs-tribble-2026)[**Tribble vs Wolfia (2026)**A side-by-side look at Tribble and Wolfia: pricing, capabilities, and who each is best for.RFP Software Tools](/comparisons/tribble-vs-wolfia-2026)
