Quick answer
The closest GetAccept alternatives in 2026 are Proposify, DealHub, PandaDoc, Better Proposals and Proposable, ranked by how much of the same job each one covers. Pick Proposify for sales and marketing teams that care about polished, on-brand proposals, or DealHub for sales teams with configurable pricing that want CPQ and proposals together. GetAccept still fits revenue teams that want a shared deal space, not just a proposal PDF, and four of the five publish a starting price.
GetAccept alternatives at a glance
| Tool | Best for | Starting price | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| GetAcceptSwitching from | Revenue teams that want a shared deal space, not just a proposal PDF. | $25/user/mo | The tool being replaced. |
| Proposify | Sales and marketing teams that care about polished, on-brand proposals. | $35/user/mo | Scores higher than GetAccept on self-serve setup in our model. |
| DealHub | Sales teams with configurable pricing that want CPQ and proposals together. | Quote only | Scores higher than GetAccept on approval workflows in our model. |
| PandaDoc | Teams that want proposals, contracts, e-sign, and payments in one document tool. | $0 (free tier) | Scores higher than GetAccept on self-serve setup in our model. |
| Better Proposals | Freelancers and small businesses that want good-looking proposals without design work. | $13/user/mo | Scores higher than GetAccept on self-serve setup in our model. |
| Proposable | Sales teams that want a simple builder with solid recipient analytics. | $19/user/mo | Scores higher than GetAccept on self-serve setup in our model. |
Why teams look for GetAccept alternatives
GetAccept sits in the proposal management category and suits revenue teams that want a shared deal space, not just a proposal PDF. These are the limitations that push teams to look around, each linked to the page we read it on.
- Plans longer than a month renew automatically and need written cancellation to GetAccept's finance team at least 60 days before renewal; no refunds, prorated or otherwise. getaccept.com, 2026-10
- Deal rooms, mutual action plans and GetAccept AI start on Professional ($49/user/mo, 5-user minimum, billed annually); the $25 eSign plan covers signing and documents only. getaccept.com, 2026-10
- CRM integrations, including HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics, are paid add-ons on eSign and Professional and included only on Enterprise. getaccept.com, 2026-10
- The AI editor, smart content and meeting summarizer have usage limits on Professional; unlimited use is a separate add-on. getaccept.com, 2026-10
- Closest swap: Proposify. Sales and marketing teams that care about polished, on-brand proposals.
- GetAccept is still right when: Revenue teams that want a shared deal space, not just a proposal PDF.
- Standout capability: Integrations is where GetAccept scores highest in our model.
- Pricing: GetAccept is $25/user/mo (per-seat).
- Head-to-head: GetAccept vs DealHub
- Limitations: Plans longer than a month need written cancellation 60 days before renewal, with no refunds.
How to choose the right GetAccept alternative
Start from the job, not the logo. GetAccept is built for sales and RevOps teams running complex deals who want proposals, signing, and buyer engagement in one room. Stay if that matches your week. Switch if this limitation is a deal-breaker: Plans longer than a month need written cancellation 60 days before renewal, with no refunds. Also switch if RFPs is central to how you work, since GetAccept is light there.
Three checks decide most shortlists. First, questionnaire mix: RFPs, DDQs, and security questionnaires are different workloads, and a proposal-narrative tool will not save a 400-question SIG. Second, library vs draft: some platforms want a curated answer library before they pay off, others write from documents you already have. Third, buying motion: GetAccept is per-seat at $25/user/mo (eSign from $25/user/mo (monthly or annual) with a free trial; the Professional sales-room plan is $49/user/mo with a 5-user minimum, billed annually; Enterprise on request. Cancel 60 days before renewal). If you need a published number or a self-serve trial, filter the list below on that before you book demos.
Rank below is job overlap (shared categories and tags, plus aligned capability scores), then name. It is not a universal crown. Details for GetAccept were last verified Oct 2026.
If RFPs is the job you actually run, GetAccept is a weak match on that dimension (0/3). Shortlist the tools below that score higher there, then confirm on a real questionnaire rather than a vendor demo file. Pricing for GetAccept is per-seat at $25/user/mo; if that buying motion is the problem, filter the list for a published number or a self-serve path first. Then book the demo with your worst questionnaire, not theirs.
5 alternatives to GetAccept, ranked
1. Proposify
Proposify is a design-first proposal platform with a drag-and-drop editor, locked template elements, e-signatures, and document analytics that show which sections a buyer read and for how long.
Best for: Sales and marketing teams that care about polished, on-brand proposals. Compared with GetAccept, pick Proposify when sales and marketing teams sending branded client proposals who want design control and engagement tracking.
What it actually does: Drag-and-drop proposal editor with brand control; E-signatures to speed up sign-off; Engagement analytics on opens and views.
Strengths: Strong design output from locked templates, so reps change prices and names rather than layouts. Document analytics show when each recipient opens a proposal and time spent per section.
Watch-outs: Every plan has a monthly send limit with per-send overage fees.
Versus GetAccept: Matches GetAccept on RFPs, DDQs, AI drafting, and answer library. Switch when those gaps match the job you actually run.
Stack: Integrations listed: HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zapier, Stripe. Certifications: SOC 2 Type II. Named customers in the vendor file: PostMedia, BluSky, Paradox.
Pricing: per-seat, $35/user/mo. Build is $35/user/mo billed annually ($49 monthly). Grow is $325/mo billed annually with 5 seats, and Scale $1,066/mo billed annually with 10 seats. Every plan has a monthly send limit with per-send overage fees. 14-day free trial, no card required. G2 reviewers score it 4.6/5 from 1,138 reviews as of Jul 2026.
Read the Proposify review, or the live Proposify vs GetAccept comparison.
2. DealHub
DealHub is a quote-to-revenue platform: CPQ, proposals, contracts, and a digital deal room, aimed at sales teams with complex, configurable pricing who want quoting and signing in one flow.
Best for: Sales teams with configurable pricing that want CPQ and proposals together. Compared with GetAccept, pick DealHub when revenue teams with complex quoting needs who want CPQ, proposals, and contracts under one roof.
What it actually does: Configure-price-quote for complex pricing; Guided selling and approval workflows; Proposals, contracts, and a digital deal room.
Strengths: Strong CPQ and guided selling for configurable products. Native CRM integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, and Microsoft Dynamics.
Watch-outs: Wrong category for inbound RFPs, DDQs, and security questionnaires: it generates outbound quotes, proposals, and contracts.
Versus GetAccept: Matches GetAccept on RFPs, DDQs, AI drafting, and answer library. Switch when those gaps match the job you actually run.
Stack: Integrations listed: Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics. Certifications: ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type II, GDPR. Named customers in the vendor file: Zapier, Intuit, HP, Braze.
Pricing: quote-only, Custom. Quote-based; positioned for complex CPQ needs. G2 reviewers score it 4.7/5 from 848 reviews as of Jul 2026.
Read the DealHub review, or the live DealHub vs GetAccept comparison.
3. PandaDoc
PandaDoc is a broad document platform for proposals, contracts, e-signatures, and payments, with native CRM and payment integrations and more than 3,500 G2 reviews behind it.
Best for: Teams that want proposals, contracts, e-sign, and payments in one document tool. Compared with GetAccept, pick PandaDoc when sales and operations teams that send proposals and contracts and want signing and payment built in.
What it actually does: Drag-and-drop editor for proposals and contracts; Legally binding e-signatures with audit trails; Payment collection inside documents.
Strengths: Covers proposals, contracts, signing, and payments in one place. Native integrations span CRMs (Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive), payments (Stripe, QuickBooks), and Slack.
Watch-outs: Starter ($19/user/mo annually) has no content library, approval workflows, or CRM integrations, and caps reusable templates at 5.
Versus GetAccept: Matches GetAccept on RFPs, DDQs, AI drafting, and answer library. Switch when those gaps match the job you actually run.
Stack: Integrations listed: Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Stripe, QuickBooks, Slack. Certifications: SOC 2, HIPAA. Named customers in the vendor file: Nomad, Wizehire, ChiliPiper.
Pricing: freemium, $0 (free tier). Free eSign plan for basic e-signatures (5 documents a month, 2 recipients each). Paid plans are per seat: Starter $19/user/mo billed annually ($35 monthly), Business $49/user/mo billed annually ($65 monthly), Enterprise on request. Higher plans gate some integrations. G2 reviewers score it 4.7/5 from 3,592 reviews as of Jul 2026.
Read the PandaDoc review.
4. Better Proposals
Better Proposals leans on a big library of designed templates so freelancers and small businesses can send a decent web-based proposal with signatures fast, no design skills needed.
Best for: Freelancers and small businesses that want good-looking proposals without design work. Compared with GetAccept, pick Better Proposals when solo operators and small teams who send client proposals and want templates, signing, and tracking in one place.
What it actually does: Large library of designed templates; Web-link delivery with digital signatures; Real-time open and view notifications.
Strengths: Better Proposals says it offers more than 260 document templates, so non-designers start from a finished layout. Signatures, payment integrations, the content library and open tracking are on every plan, including Starter.
Watch-outs: Starter is 1 user and 10 sends a month; CRM integrations and a custom domain need Premium, which caps sends at 50.
Versus GetAccept: Matches GetAccept on RFPs, DDQs, AI drafting, and answer library. Switch when those gaps match the job you actually run.
Stack: Integrations listed: HubSpot, Salesforce, Zapier, Asana. Named customers in the vendor file: United Rentals, Aspen Dental, Sharp.
Pricing: per-seat, $13/user/mo. Per-user plans: Starter $13, Premium $21 and Enterprise $42 per user per month billed annually ($19, $29 and $49 billed monthly). 14-day free trial, no credit card required. G2 reviewers score it 4.3/5 from 51 reviews as of Jul 2026.
Read the Better Proposals review.
5. Proposable
Proposable is a straightforward proposal builder for sales teams, with a content library, e-signatures, approval controls, and analytics on how recipients interact with each document.
Best for: Sales teams that want a simple builder with solid recipient analytics. Compared with GetAccept, pick Proposable when sales teams and managers who want quick proposal creation with tracking and approval controls.
What it actually does: Drag-and-drop proposal builder; Recipient interaction analytics; Built-in e-signatures and payments.
Strengths: Proposal analytics and SMS event notifications are on every plan, Solo included. Team plan adds unlimited proposals, standard CRM integrations and Stripe payments at $39 per user.
Watch-outs: Solo allows 5 proposal deliveries a month, with no Stripe payments or team collaboration.
Versus GetAccept: Matches GetAccept on RFPs, DDQs, and answer library, and is lighter on AI drafting. Switch when those gaps match the job you actually run.
Stack: Integrations listed: Salesforce, HubSpot. Named customers in the vendor file: Grow.com, Verint Monet, Asure Software.
Pricing: per-seat, $19/user/mo. Per-user plans: Solo $19/user/mo (5 proposal deliveries a month), Team $39/user/mo, Enterprise from $500/mo (adds manager approvals). Free trial on every plan. G2 reviewers score it 4.2/5 from 74 reviews as of Jul 2026.
Read the Proposable review.
See all 30 proposal management tools for the full list, sorted A to Z with scores and prices.
Frequently asked questions
What is the closest alternative to GetAccept?
Proposify is the closest swap on this shortlist: Sales and marketing teams that care about polished, on-brand proposals. GetAccept remains the better fit for revenue teams that want a shared deal space, not just a proposal PDF.
Why would a team switch from GetAccept?
The most common reason is the main limitation we record: Plans longer than a month need written cancellation 60 days before renewal, with no refunds. A need for stronger RFPs is another, since GetAccept scores 0/3 there. Shortlist against the job you actually run, not a generic feature grid.
Does GetAccept publish pricing?
GetAccept uses per-seat pricing ($25/user/mo). eSign from $25/user/mo (monthly or annual) with a free trial; the Professional sales-room plan is $49/user/mo with a 5-user minimum, billed annually; Enterprise on request. Cancel 60 days before renewal. Compare that with each alternative's published or quoted starting point before you run a proof of concept.
Which GetAccept alternative is better for integrations?
GetAccept already scores well on integrations. If that is your main job, stay put unless a limitation below is a deal-breaker. If you need a different job, start with Proposify.
How should you compare GetAccept alternatives?
Run the same real questionnaire through two tools. Score draft quality, review workflow, and whether answers cite sources you trust. A live comparison page exists for GetAccept vs DealHub.
Are there proposal management tools besides GetAccept?
Yes. This page shortlists the 5 closest published alternatives, and the proposal management hub lists all 30 other tools in that category. Read each profile, then use the comparison index for head-to-head tables.
Source registry
Every page we read for these profiles, with the month it was last checked. Anything without a source is shown as not publicly disclosed. Spot an outdated fact? Send it from the corrections page.
GetAccept
Pricing
Security and compliance
- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.
Product and integrations
Proposify
Pricing
Security and compliance
- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.
Product and integrations
DealHub
Pricing
Security and compliance
- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.
Product and integrations
PandaDoc
Pricing
Security and compliance
- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.
Product and integrations
Better Proposals
Pricing
Security and compliance
- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.
Product and integrations
Proposable
Pricing
Security and compliance
- No security source URL recorded. Treat certifications and hosting as not publicly disclosed.
Product and integrations
Third-party reviews
More ways to compare GetAccept
Profiles for every tool on this list live in the directory. Start with GetAccept, then the three cards below if you want a faster scan.
Run two tools on the same real questionnaire before you replace GetAccept. Score the first draft, whether answers cite a source you trust, and whether export lands in the buyer's original file. GetAccept is the right keep for revenue teams that want a shared deal space, not just a proposal PDF. It is the wrong keep if this limitation decides it: Plans longer than a month need written cancellation 60 days before renewal, with no refunds. The closest swap on the job is Proposify; the live head-to-head on this site is GetAccept vs DealHub.